From the Sedona record
Sedona Trailhead Parking: Passes, Shuttle Days and Full Lots
Most Sedona trailhead lots on the Coconino National Forest need a Red Rock Pass or America the Beautiful pass. Crescent Moon and Call of the Canyon take neither; they use the Coconino Hospitality pass or a daily fee. On shuttle days, normally Thursday through Sunday, the Cathedral Rock and Soldier Pass lots close and the free Sedona Shuttle runs from free Park & Ride lots. No official page says when lots fill, a pass does not guarantee a space, and the Dry Creek Road shoulder became a no-parking zone in 2024, so keep a backup trailhead or the shuttle in mind. Everything here was read from official pages on October 9, 2026; pass prices are on our Red Rock Pass guide.
The nine trailheads, row by row (read October 9, 2026)
One row per trailhead follows: the Forest Service’s own name, the pass family from the Passes Program table (page last updated June 17, 2026), whether the trailhead is on sedonashuttle.com’s list of trailheads served by the Sedona Shuttle, an official lot size only where an official page prints one, and the dated source. Official pages publish only these lot sizes: Soldier Pass (“This trailhead only has 14 parking spots and no trash or restroom facilities.”), Fay Canyon (a Forest Service release, last updated April 14, 2025, mentions “the lot’s 44 marked parking spaces”), and the three Park & Ride lots (“North SR 179 Park & Ride – 65 vehicles”, “Posse Grounds Park & Ride – 260 vehicles”, “West SR 89A Park & Ride – 91 vehicles”, sedonashuttle.com). Everywhere else the answer is “not stated,” and we leave it that way. Each was read October 9, 2026.
Bell Rock: Bell Rock Pathway No. 96 and Courthouse Vista
Forest Service name: Bell Rock Pathway No. 96, with a Southern Trailhead, Midway Trailhead and Northern Trailhead, plus Courthouse Vista, which the Forest Service calls “the trailhead for Courthouse Butte Loop, Bell Rock, and Bell Rock Pathway trails.” Pass family: Red Rock Pass or America the Beautiful (Passes Program row “Bell Rock Pathway/Vista”). Shuttle-served: no. Bell Rock and Courthouse Vista aren’t on the Sedona Shuttle’s served list; the nearest listed trailhead is Little Horse, and the Forest Service says “Little Horse Trail begins as part of the Bell Rock Pathway.” Official lot size: not stated. Source: Forest Service Bell Rock Pathway No. 96 page (last updated July 30, 2025), Courthouse Vista page (last updated August 31, 2026) and Little Horse Trail No. 61 page (last updated July 30, 2025), each read October 9, 2026.
Cathedral Rock: Cathedral Rock Trail No. 170
Forest Service name: Cathedral Rock Trail No. 170; the Passes Program table calls the lot “Cathedral Rock Trailhead.” Pass family: Red Rock Pass or America the Beautiful. Shuttle-served: yes. sedonashuttle.com says the lot(s) “will be closed to the general public whenever the shuttle is operating and will reopen after the shuttles go out of service,” and adds: “Little Horse Trailhead Parking IS NOT to be used as an overflow parking lot for the Cathedral Rock trailhead.” Official lot size: not stated. Source: Forest Service Cathedral Rock Trail No. 170 page (last updated July 30, 2025) and sedonashuttle.com How to Ride, both read October 9, 2026.
Soldier Pass: Soldier Pass Trail No. 66
Forest Service name: Soldier Pass Trail No. 66, reached by “a gated entry road to trailhead parking on the left.” Pass family: not stated. The Forest Service page has no pass line, and Soldier Pass Trailhead isn’t a row on the Passes Program table, so this page doesn’t call it free; the nearby Jim Thompson Trailhead is Red Rock Pass or America the Beautiful on that table. Shuttle-served: yes, Route 14 from Posse Grounds (sedonashuttle.com, read October 9, 2026): the Route 14 “Soldier Pass” page runs from “Posse Grounds Park & Ride” to “Soldier Pass Trailhead”, “Thursday – Sunday”. sedonashuttle.com says the lot “will be closed to the general public whenever the shuttle is operating,” and that “both the trailhead and parking lot at Soldier’s Pass are ALWAYS closed between 6 p.m.-8 a.m.” Official lot size: “This trailhead only has 14 parking spots and no trash or restroom facilities.” Source: Forest Service Soldier Pass Trail No. 66 page (last updated July 30, 2025) and sedonashuttle.com How to Ride, both read October 9, 2026. The permit question is answered further down this page.
Devil’s Bridge: Dry Creek Vista, Mescal and the FR 152 lot
Forest Service names: Devil’s Bridge Trail No. 120 lists the upper “Devil's Bridge Trailhead and parking lot” up Forest Road 152 (“This road is rough; high-clearance vehicles required. It is not recommended during wet weather.”), the Dry Creek Vista Trailhead (“Low-clearance vehicles can park at the Dry Creek Vista Trailhead at the end of the paved section of Dry Creek Road”), and the Mescal Trailhead. Pass family: the Passes Program table lists “Dry Creek Trailhead” and “Mescal Trailhead” as Red Rock Pass or America the Beautiful; it doesn’t name the upper FR 152 lot, so this page says nothing about that lot’s pass. Shuttle-served: yes for Dry Creek Vista and Mescal, not the upper lot. sedonashuttle.com lists “Dry Creek Vista, with access to Devil’s Bridge” and “Mescal”; Route 11 (Dry Creek Vista/Mescal) runs from the West SR-89A Park & Ride. The City of Sedona says “Dry Creek and Little Horse trailheads will remain open for parking” while the shuttle runs. Official lot size: not stated. Source: Forest Service Devil’s Bridge Trail No. 120 page (last updated July 22, 2025), Passes Program, sedonashuttle.com How to Ride and Route 11, and the City of Sedona transit page, each read October 9, 2026.
Airport Mesa: Airport Loop Trails Trail No. 210
Forest Service name: Airport Loop Trails Trail No. 210, where the directions say to “park in the turnout on the left.” Pass family: not stated. The Forest Service page has no pass line and the turnout isn’t a row on the Passes Program table, so this page doesn’t call it free. The scenic overlook lot at the top of the hill is run by Sedona Airport, not the Forest Service; check the airport’s own page for its parking fee. Shuttle-served: no. Official lot size: not stated. Source: Forest Service Airport Loop Trails Trail No. 210 page (last updated September 25, 2025), read October 9, 2026.
Boynton Canyon: Boynton Canyon Trail No. 47
Forest Service name: Boynton Canyon Trail No. 47: “You'll find a parking lot and the trailhead just outside the entrance to the Enchantment Resort.” Pass family: Red Rock Pass or America the Beautiful (Passes Program row “Boynton Canyon Trailhead”). Shuttle-served: no. Official lot size: not stated. Source: Forest Service Boynton Canyon Trail No. 47 page (last updated July 23, 2025), read October 9, 2026.
Brins Mesa: Jim Thompson Trailhead and Brins Mesa Trailhead
Forest Service names: Brins Mesa Trail No. 119 starts from the Jim Thompson Trailhead or the Brins Mesa Trailhead on Forest Road 152. Pass family: at Jim Thompson, a Red Rock Pass or America the Beautiful pass “is required to park at the Jim Thompson trailhead” (also the Passes Program row “Jim Thompson Trailhead”); the FR 152 Brins Mesa Trailhead isn’t on that table, so its pass is not stated. Shuttle-served: no, for either end. Official lot size: not stated. Source: Forest Service Brins Mesa Trail No. 119 page (last updated July 22, 2025), read October 9, 2026.
Crescent Moon / Red Rock Crossing: Crescent Moon Picnic Site
Forest Service name: Crescent Moon Picnic Site. Pass family: Coconino Hospitality. The site page says “The Red Rock Pass and America the Beautiful Pass are not accepted at this site.” and lists “$15 per vehicle per day (up to 5 people)”. The Passes Program table lists Baldwin Trailhead separately, as Red Rock Pass or America the Beautiful. Shuttle-served: no. Official lot size: not stated; the page does say “A maximum vehicle length of 24 ft. will be enforced.” Source: Forest Service Crescent Moon Picnic Site page (last updated June 20, 2026), read October 9, 2026.
West Fork: closed under a Forest Service order
As of October 9, 2026, West Fork Trail No. 108 is closed under Forest Order No. 03-04-00-26-007, which is “in effect from September 26, 2026, at 12:00 am through October 31, 2026, at 11:59 p.m., unless rescinded.” See the closure note on our West Fork guide. Forest Service names: West Fork Trail No. 108, which starts from the Call of the Canyon Picnic Site. Pass family: Coconino Hospitality; the Call of the Canyon page says “The Red Rock Pass and America the Beautiful Pass are not accepted at this site.” Shuttle-served: no. Official lot size: not stated. This page gives no West Fork parking advice while the order is in force. Source: Forest Service alert for Order No. 03-04-00-26-007 (signed September 25, 2026), West Fork Trail No. 108 page (last updated July 23, 2025) and Call of the Canyon Picnic Site page (last updated September 25, 2026), each read October 9, 2026.
Which pass, and how it’s checked
The Forest Service Passes Program page (last updated June 17, 2026; read October 9, 2026) sets the rule: “If you leave your vehicle while recreating at a fee site on the Coconino National Forest, you must purchase a recreation pass.” Three pass families cover the nine trailheads above, and they aren’t interchangeable. Pass prices, dated, are on the Red Rock Pass guide. The Red Rock Pass covers the Forest Service fee sites marked “Red Rock Pass or ATB.” America the Beautiful: accepted at those same “Red Rock Pass or ATB” sites. Coconino Hospitality: Crescent Moon and Call of the Canyon/West Fork each list a $15 daily fee, and the page says “The Coconino Hospitality Annual Pass does not cover sites covered by the Red Rock or ATB passes.” (Call of the Canyon is the West Fork trailhead, and West Fork Trail No. 108 is under a Forest Service closure order through October 31, 2026, unless rescinded.) How the pass is checked: “Red Rock Passes can be purchased at kiosk fee machines at the recreation site that requires it,” and for online passes, “If purchased online, a printed copy of the pass will not be made available. Instead, your license plate number will be recorded.” Recreation.gov’s Red Rock pass page (read October 9, 2026) says the same: “Instead, your license plate number will be used to confirm compliance.” Neither page says where to place a vended or hangtag pass in your car, so this page doesn’t either. Prices and the full fee map, including Arizona State Parks, are on our Red Rock Pass Sedona guide.
The shuttle alternative
sedonashuttle.com’s How to Ride page (read October 9, 2026) gives the days and hours as “Thursday through Sunday” and “7:00 AM to 5:30 PM,” and says “Extended days of service are offered during peak periods, including spring break and some holidays.” Its holiday calendar lists daily service for the week before Thanksgiving (“11/19/26 – 11/29/26”, “except Thanksgiving Day”), the week before Christmas (“12/17/26 – 12/24/26”) and Spring Break (“02/25/27 – 4/25/27”). On those days and hours: “During days and hours when the shuttles are running, the parking lots at the Cathedral Rock and Soldier Pass Trailheads will be closed.” and “Parking at all other trailheads will be open as determined by the National Forest Service.” Where to board: the North SR 179 Park & Ride (1294 SR 179) serves Cathedral Rock and Little Horse; the Posse Grounds Park & Ride (20 Carruth Dr.) serves Soldier Pass, on Route 14 (sedonashuttle.com, read October 9, 2026); the West SR 89-A Park & Ride (905 Upper Red Rock Loop Road) serves Mescal and Dry Creek, on Route 11. The page answers the two money questions directly: “Both parking at the Park & Ride lots and the shuttle rides are free.” and “No. Shuttle riders will not be charged a parking fee at the trailhead.” It also says “RVs, campers, and buses are prohibited from parking in the shuttle Park & Ride lots.” and “NO OVERNIGHT PARKING”. The shuttle doesn’t serve Bell Rock, Airport Mesa, Boynton Canyon, Brins Mesa or Crescent Moon. A traveller’s version: “If you park at the park and ride lot, you do not need any passes.” (thebrutallyhonesttraveler.com, read October 9, 2026). Check current routes on sedonashuttle.com before you go.
The lot is full. Now what?
No official page we read gives a fill time for any Sedona trailhead lot, and Recreation.gov (read October 9, 2026) says “Passes do not guarantee parking availability.” Travellers describe the same few options: “Be flexible. If the trailhead parking lot is full, try another trail, take the Sedona Shuttle, or come back later.” (engineertoexplore.com) and “The bottom line before you start out on any trail in Sedona – have a back up plan in case parking or the shuttle is a nightmare.” (hikebiketravel.com). For Devil’s Bridge, a TripAdvisor forum reply from dbmove (posted about three years before October 9, 2026) suggests the neighbouring lot: “You can park at Mescal parking and take Mescal to reduce some of the walking to the DB Trailhead.” The same reply describes the FR 152 jeep road: “Note that the road is unpaved, narrow, with no shoulder and you will need to move out of the way of the off road vehicles” (the post continues past this point). HalstedTraveler’s TripAdvisor review of Devil’s Bridge (reviewed August 22, 2024) puts it in one line: “Go early to get parking at trail head and avoid crowds”. Roadside parking is not a fallback. A Yavapai County release posted by the City of Sedona on 04/04/2024 says “Parking on the shoulder of Dry Creek Road will be prohibited once the project begins,” from the city limits north to Boynton Pass Road. A City of Sedona post from 04/28/2022 says “the city agreed to limit parking permanently along Soldiers Pass Road past Carruth Drive.” Recreation.gov (read October 9, 2026) adds that “parking outside of designated areas is discouraged and visitors who park illegally may be fined and towed.” Traveller quotes are from pages read October 9, 2026.
Do you need a permit to hike Soldier Pass?
No hiking permit is named. The only permit on the Forest Service Soldier Pass Trail No. 66 page (read October 9, 2026) is for vehicles: “Motorized access beyond the trailhead requires a permit.” The Recreation.gov Soldier Pass Motorized Use Permit listing (recreation.gov/permits/4251901, read October 9, 2026) is for the jeep road beyond the trailhead. The listing describes that road: “FR 9904 is one mile of rough, unpaved road”. The listing says “This permit is for motorized road access only, it does not authorize parking at the Soldier Pass Trailhead.” The listing prints a “$6.00 non-refundable reservation fee, per permit”. The listing says “A maximum of 12 permits will be issued per day, with one vehicle per permit.” (Recreation.gov listing, read October 9, 2026). To hike, park in the trailhead lot when its gate is open, or ride Route 14 from Posse Grounds Park & Ride (sedonashuttle.com, read October 9, 2026). Gate days and the walk itself are on our Soldier Pass guide.
Common questions (as of October 9, 2026)
Do I need a pass to park at Sedona trailheads? At most Forest Service fee sites, yes: a Red Rock Pass or America the Beautiful pass. Crescent Moon and Call of the Canyon take the Coconino Hospitality pass or their daily fee instead. Can I park at Cathedral Rock or Soldier Pass on shuttle days? No. Both lots are closed while the shuttle runs; Cathedral Rock reopens after the shuttles go out of service, and Soldier Pass is always closed from 6 p.m. to 8 a.m. Can I park at Devil’s Bridge on shuttle days? The City of Sedona says Dry Creek “will remain open for parking,” and sedonashuttle.com says other trailheads are open as the Forest Service determines. Do shuttle riders need a pass? No; sedonashuttle.com says shuttle riders aren’t charged a parking fee at the trailhead, and Park & Ride parking is free. Where do I put my Red Rock Pass? No official page we read says. Online passes have no printed copy; your license plate number is recorded. How early do the lots fill? No official page says, and a pass doesn’t guarantee a space. Do I need a permit to hike Soldier Pass? No hiking permit is named. The Recreation.gov permit is for the FR 9904 road only. It doesn’t cover parking at the trailhead. Can I park on the shoulder of Dry Creek Road? No; the County and City made it a no-parking zone in 2024. Is West Fork open? Not as of October 9, 2026: West Fork Trail No. 108 is under a Forest Service closure order through October 31, 2026, unless rescinded. Read the closure note on our West Fork guide before you plan around it.
Before you go
Rules change by season, so check sedonashuttle.com/how-to-ride/ and the Forest Service Passes Program page the morning you go. If a lot’s full, the shuttle or a nearby trailhead usually saves the day better than circling. If something here no longer matches the official page, tell us; corrections are free.
What this page will not say
It gives no lot-fill times, “arrive by” clocks or lot sizes beyond the official Soldier Pass, Fay Canyon and Park & Ride figures. It gives no roadside, overflow, neighbourhood or pull-off parking advice, no fine or tow amounts, and no rule for where to place a pass, because no official page we read states one. It doesn’t call the Soldier Pass lot, the Airport Mesa turnout, the upper Devil’s Bridge lot or the FR 152 Brins Mesa Trailhead free. It doesn’t call the Soldier Pass Motorized Use Permit a hiking or parking permit. It treats the Red Rock Pass, America the Beautiful and Coconino Hospitality as separate passes. It gives no West Fork parking advice while the closure order is in force.
Official sources (read October 9, 2026)
USDA Forest Service, Red Rock & Coconino Passes Program: https://www.fs.usda.gov/r03/coconino/passes/red-rock-coconino-passes-program (last updated June 17, 2026). USDA Forest Service trail and site pages: Bell Rock Pathway No. 96, https://www.fs.usda.gov/r03/coconino/recreation/trails/bell-rock-pathway-no-96 (July 30, 2025); Courthouse Vista, https://www.fs.usda.gov/r03/coconino/recreation/courthouse-vista (August 31, 2026); Little Horse Trail No. 61, https://www.fs.usda.gov/r03/coconino/recreation/trails/little-horse-trail-no-61 (July 30, 2025); Cathedral Rock Trail No. 170, https://www.fs.usda.gov/r03/coconino/recreation/trails/cathedral-rock-trail-no-170 (July 30, 2025); Soldier Pass Trail No. 66, https://www.fs.usda.gov/r03/coconino/recreation/trails/soldier-pass-trail-no-66 (July 30, 2025); Devil’s Bridge Trail No. 120, https://www.fs.usda.gov/r03/coconino/recreation/trails/devils-bridge-trail-no-120 (July 22, 2025); Airport Loop Trails Trail No. 210, https://www.fs.usda.gov/r03/coconino/recreation/trails/airport-loop-trails-trail-no-210 (September 25, 2025); Boynton Canyon Trail No. 47, https://www.fs.usda.gov/r03/coconino/recreation/trails/boynton-canyon-trail-no-47 (July 23, 2025); Brins Mesa Trail No. 119, https://www.fs.usda.gov/r03/coconino/recreation/trails/brins-mesa-trail-no-119 (July 22, 2025); Crescent Moon Picnic Site, https://www.fs.usda.gov/r03/coconino/recreation/crescent-moon-picnic-site (June 20, 2026); West Fork Trail No. 108, https://www.fs.usda.gov/r03/coconino/recreation/trails/west-fork-trail-no-108 (July 23, 2025); Call of the Canyon Picnic Site, https://www.fs.usda.gov/r03/coconino/recreation/call-canyon-picnic-site (September 25, 2026); Fay Canyon parking release, https://www.fs.usda.gov/r03/coconino/newsroom/releases/fay-canyon-parking-lot-temporarily-close-april-16-17 (April 14, 2025); alerts, https://www.fs.usda.gov/r03/coconino/alerts (West Fork closure order No. 03-04-00-26-007). Sedona Shuttle: How to Ride, https://sedonashuttle.com/how-to-ride/; Route 11, https://sedonashuttle.com/routes/route-11/. Recreation.gov: Red Rock site pass, https://www.recreation.gov/sitepass/74387; Soldier Pass Motorized Use Permit, https://www.recreation.gov/permits/4251901. City of Sedona: transit improvements page and news posts of 04/04/2024 (Dry Creek Road) and 04/28/2022 (Soldiers Pass Road), sedonaaz.gov. Each was read on October 9, 2026 PT. If a page has changed since, trust the page.
About this page
This guide sticks to what official pages publish: the Forest Service trail and site pages, the Forest Service Red Rock & Coconino Passes Program page (https://www.fs.usda.gov/r03/coconino/passes/red-rock-coconino-passes-program), sedonashuttle.com’s How to Ride page (https://sedonashuttle.com/how-to-ride/) and Recreation.gov. It doesn’t give lot sizes, fill times, overflow or roadside parking, fines, or where to put a pass in your car. Rules change by season, so check those pages the morning you go. Most Sedona-area trailhead lots on the Coconino National Forest need a Red Rock Pass or an America the Beautiful pass to park, but Crescent Moon and Call of the Canyon don’t accept either: they take the Coconino Hospitality Annual Pass or the site’s daily fee. On shuttle days, normally Thursday through Sunday from 7:00 AM to 5:30 PM, the Cathedral Rock and Soldier Pass lots are closed, and the free Sedona Shuttle runs from free Park & Ride lots instead. No official page says when any lot fills, and Recreation.gov says “Passes do not guarantee parking availability,” so it’s worth having a backup trailhead in mind. Call of the Canyon is the West Fork trailhead: West Fork Trail No. 108 is under a Forest Service closure order through October 31, 2026, unless rescinded, and the West Fork row below has the details. Everything on this page was read from Forest Service, Sedona Shuttle, Recreation.gov and City of Sedona pages on October 9, 2026. The one count this page prints is the trail records this index already holds: As of October 9, 2026 that is 24 trail records. The comparison pages below are the lists.
What this index currently holds
- Trails
- 24 trail recordsChecked via: Count of compiled, non-sample records in this index
- as of October 9, 2026
- Last reviewed
- October 9, 2026
- as of October 9, 2026
Related reading
More long-form answers and the comparison pages this page points at. Figures on those pages come from the records, not from this map. The full shelf is on guides; the compact list is on traveller questions.
Guide
Red Rock Pass Sedona
A Red Rock Pass covers parking at designated Coconino National Forest fee sites around Sedona. America the Beautiful works in lieu at many of those. Neither covers Coconino Hospitality sites (Crescent Moon, West Fork, Grasshopper Point) or Arizona State Parks. Dated FS fees with links to the official pages.
Last reviewed October 5, 2026.
Guide
Cathedral Rock Sedona (Trail No. 170)
Cathedral Rock is a short, strenuous scramble (USFS: more rock climb than hike). Two ways in: private Back O’ Beyond lot when open (RRP or ATB), or free Sedona Shuttle Route 15 when trailhead shuttles run. Confirm USFS and Route 15 live.
Last reviewed October 5, 2026.
Guide
Soldier Pass Sedona (Trail No. 66)
Soldier Pass (USFS Trail No. 66) is a moderate hike with Devil’s Kitchen, Seven Sacred Pools, and an optional arch spur. Two ways in: gated USFS lot when open, or free Sedona Shuttle Route 14 when shuttles run. Confirm USFS and Route 14 live.
Last reviewed October 5, 2026.
Guide
When to Hike Devil’s Bridge in Sedona
Devil’s Bridge is one hike with three access routes plus a shuttle option. Decide vehicle clearance and day-of-week first; confirm USFS and Route 11 live.
Last reviewed October 5, 2026.
Guide
Bell Rock Pathway Sedona (Trail No. 96)
Bell Rock Pathway (USFS Trail No. 96) is an Easy family-friendly SR 179 corridor with red-rock views without climbing the formation. Private multi-lot parking (RRP or ATB); not a trailhead-shuttle stop. Check USFS and pass details before you go.
Last reviewed October 9, 2026.
Guide
Airport Mesa / Airport Scenic Overlook / Airport Loop (Sedona)
Airport Mesa is three stops: the drive-up Scenic Overlook, a short vortex/mesa walk, and Airport Loop Trail No. 210. Overlook parking is not a Red Rock Pass or America the Beautiful. Prefer USFS 3.5 mi for the loop; check overlook fees before you go.
Last reviewed October 16, 2026.
Guide
Crescent Moon / Red Rock Crossing Sedona
Crescent Moon Picnic Site (Red Rock Crossing) is the Forest Service day-use area for the classic Cathedral Rock reflection in Oak Creek — picnic, wade, swim, creek-level views. Entrance is Coconino Hospitality, not a Red Rock Pass or America the Beautiful. Confirm hours and fees on the USFS page.
Last reviewed October 5, 2026.
Guide
West Fork Trail / Call of the Canyon (Sedona / Oak Creek Canyon)
West Fork Trail No. 108 is under a Forest Service closure order through Oct 31, 2026, unless rescinded; read the closure note before you go. The trail starts at Call of the Canyon on SR 89A, a Coconino Hospitality fee site, not a Red Rock Pass or Slide Rock fee. Check hours and fees on USFS before you go.
Last reviewed October 9, 2026.
Compare
Plan a Sedona trip
Plan a Sedona trip: 2 days for an overview plus a hike or jeep, 3 if you add Grand Canyon. Red Rock Pass, stay zones, what to book first, and dated jeep and trolley listings. No booking, no ranking.
Last reviewed October 9, 2026.
Report an error
Found something wrong or out of date? Tell us and we will check it. It is free, there is no account, and you do not have to be the business owner. Corrections go to Thomas Karl at thomas@sedonatechsolutions.com.
Email a correction about Sedona Trailhead Parking: Passes, Shuttle Days and Full Lots
Opens your email app with the page and a few prompts already filled in. Prefer to write it yourself? Write to thomas@sedonatechsolutions.com directly.