
Compared from the record
Where can you eat in Sedona, and what do the menus cost?
Cairn lists 4 restaurant listings with listed prices from $8 to $59 USD in and around Sedona, Arizona. 4 listings were compiled from the operators' own websites and are marked unverified until a human confirms them. Each restaurant listed here prints its own menu with prices on its own website, and each prints its hours. The table shows menu prices as printed, hours as printed, how a table is booked, and the date each fact was last checked. Every listing links to a full page. This comparison was last reviewed on . Each row shows the date that operator's facts were last checked.
Side by side
| Operator | Price (USD) | Facts checked | Duration | Location | Permit / area | How to order |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elote Cafe | $8 to $42 USD per item | September 7, 2026 | Not published by the operator | Restaurant at 350 Jordan Road | Not stated on their site | online or by phone |
| Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 7, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator | ||||||
| Hideaway House | $9 to $27 USD per item | September 18, 2026 | Not published by the operator | Restaurant at 231 state route 179 | Not stated on their site | online or by phone |
| Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 18, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator | ||||||
| Cowboy Club Grille & Spirits | $12 to $59 USD per item | September 18, 2026 | Not published by the operator | Restaurant at 241 North Highway 89A | Not stated on their site | walk-in, by phone, or online |
| Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 18, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator | ||||||
| Creekside American Bistro | $16 to $49 USD per item | September 18, 2026 | Not published by the operator | Restaurant at 251 AZ-179 | Not stated on their site | online, by phone, walk-in, or by email |
| Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 18, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator | ||||||
Prices are the lowest listed price per operator. Full lists of what each one offers, phone numbers, addresses and hours are on each operator's page.
Every listing
Elote Cafe
$8 to $42 USD per item. Location: Restaurant at 350 Jordan Road. You can order online or by phone.
Phone (928) 203-0105.
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 7, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
Hideaway House
$9 to $27 USD per item. Location: Restaurant at 231 state route 179. You can order online or by phone.
Phone (928) 202-4082.
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 18, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
Cowboy Club Grille & Spirits
$12 to $59 USD per item. Location: Restaurant at 241 North Highway 89A. You can walk in or order by phone or online.
Phone (928) 282-4200.
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 18, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
Creekside American Bistro
$16 to $49 USD per item. Location: Restaurant at 251 AZ-179. You can walk in or order online, by phone, or by email.
Phone (928) 282-1705.
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 18, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
Reservations and walk-ins
Booking rules differ, and each page quotes its restaurant's own words. One requires reservations and takes no walk-ins; one keeps most of its tables for walk-ins and takes phone reservations at two set times; one welcomes walk-ins and books online; and one prints an online ordering link with no table policy at all.
Hours and closures
Hours are America/Phoenix wall-clock times as printed. A restaurant that prints an opening time with no closing time is listed with its hours marked as not published, and its page quotes the printed string. Holiday closures are quoted on each page exactly as the restaurant prints them.
What is not in this table
Restaurants whose sites could not be read as plain HTML, or that print no menu prices, were not compiled; nothing here comes from a directory, a map listing or a review site. The price column shows the lowest printed menu price for each restaurant; where a menu prints a price with a size, each size is its own row. Drink menus were not compiled for any listing.
Licences
No Arizona registry has been consulted for these records, and no health or liquor licence is stated or implied for any restaurant.
What unverified means here
These listings are compiled records: every fact was read from the restaurant's own website on the date shown, and nothing was copied from an aggregator. A listing is marked verified only after a human confirms every fact with the business. Corrections are free and need no account.
Further reading
Guides whose answers draw on the same categories as this comparison. Figures on those pages come from the records, not from this table.
What is open late in Sedona?
Which Sedona restaurants, cafes, chocolate shops and wineries print a closing time at 8 PM or 9 PM or later, plus the evening jeep and stargazing tours in this index — every time printed on the operator's own site, dated.
What is open in Sedona on a Sunday morning?
Churches, chocolate shops and wineries this index lists for Sunday morning in Sedona, with printed Sunday service times and Sunday hours derived from each record, dated.
Report an error
Found something wrong or out of date? Tell us and we will check it. It is free, there is no account, and you do not have to be the business owner. Corrections go to Thomas Karl at thomas@sedonatechsolutions.com.
Email a correction about Sedona restaurants
Opens your email app with the page and a few prompts already filled in. Prefer to write it yourself? Write to thomas@sedonatechsolutions.com directly.