Compared from the record

Where can you take a yoga class in Sedona, and what does a class cost?

Cairn lists 3 yoga studio listings with listed prices from $20 to $30 USD in and around Sedona, Arizona. 3 listings were compiled from the operators' own websites and are marked unverified until a human confirms them. Each studio listed here prints its own prices on its own website, and some print a weekly class timetable. The table shows drop-in, pass and event prices as printed, with the date each fact was last checked. Every listing links to a full page. This comparison was last reviewed on . Each row shows the date that operator's facts were last checked.

Side by side

Cairn's yoga studio listings in and around Sedona, ordered by lowest listed price. Times are MST (UTC-07:00).
OperatorPrice (USD)Facts checkedDurationLocationPermit / areaHow to book
Sedona and Cottonwood Hot Yoga$20 to $30 USD per class (prices in other units are not counted)September 18, 2026Not published by the operatorSedona studio in the Bashas Plaza on Coffee Pot DriveNot stated on their siteonline or walk-in
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 18, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
Village Yoga Sedona$24 USD per class (drop-in rate; prices in other units are not counted)September 18, 2026Not published by the operatorStudio at 6657 State Route 179, Suite C-1Not stated on their siteonline or walk-in
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 18, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
Aumbase Sedona$25 to $30 USD per eventSeptember 18, 20261 to 3 hoursStudio in the HOZHO building at 431 AZ-179, Suite A7Not stated on their siteonline, by phone, or by email
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 18, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator

Prices are the lowest listed price per operator. Full lists of what each one offers, phone numbers, addresses and hours are on each operator's page.

Every listing

Studio classes and outdoor sessions

Some rows are studio timetables with a drop-in rate and passes; others are outdoor classes, hikes or sound-healing events priced per event. A studio whose class calendar is an app view that could not be read is listed with its prices and without class times, and its page says so. Where a site prints a price without a unit, the row says the unit is not printed.

What is not in this table

Guided yoga hikes are listed in the hiking-tour category, not here. A studio whose own site prints neither a class schedule nor a price was left out rather than padded in. Sound-healing and breathwork practices without a yoga class on their own site are not in this category.

Practitioners and licences

Practitioner names appear on a studio's page only where the studio prints them with a role. No Arizona registry has been consulted for these records, and no licence is stated or implied for any studio or teacher.

What unverified means here

These listings are compiled records: every fact was read from the studio's own website on the date shown, and nothing was copied from an aggregator. A listing is marked verified only after a human confirms every fact with the business. Corrections are free and need no account.

Further reading

Guides whose answers draw on the same categories as this comparison. Figures on those pages come from the records, not from this table.


Report an error

Found something wrong or out of date? Tell us and we will check it. It is free, there is no account, and you do not have to be the business owner. Corrections go to Thomas Karl at thomas@sedonatechsolutions.com.

Email a correction about Sedona yoga studios

Opens your email app with the page and a few prompts already filled in. Prefer to write it yourself? Write to thomas@sedonatechsolutions.com directly.