From the Sedona record

Where can you book a day-use spa in Sedona, and what does a treatment cost?

This is not medical advice, and it is not a treatment recommendation. A day-use spa in Sedona is an appointment you book ahead — walk-in language, when a spa prints it, lives on that spa's own page, never as a guess made here. The table below is the compiled day-use list this index already holds, dated, without a ranking and without a resort hotel spa. Cairn lists 6 day spa listings with listed prices from $65 to $310 USD in and around Sedona, Arizona. 6 listings were compiled from the operators' own websites and are marked unverified until a human confirms them. Each spa listed here prints its own prices on its own website. The table shows the lowest compiled printed price for each listing, with the date those facts were read. Every row is compiled, not yet confirmed, and links to a full page that points at the operator's own site — this index does not book a treatment. NAMTI Spa is included as the sixth compiled day-spa record; its page was not rewritten for this list. This comparison was last reviewed on . Each row shows the date that operator's facts were last checked.

Not medical advice

Nothing on this page is a medical, physical-therapy or skin-care recommendation. Cairn does not rate a massage, a float, a facial or a laser service for any condition, and it does not say a treatment is safe. What a spa will offer on a given day is that spa's call, said on the phone or printed on that spa's own page — never guessed here.

Book ahead

A compiled day-spa record in this index is a menu and a phone number, not a walk-in promise. Book on the spa's own site or by the number on its record. This index does not take a reservation, and it does not guess which spa still has a same-day opening.

Day-use, not a hotel spa

Resort hotel spas are out of scope on this page. A Chamber or Visit Sedona directory listing was used only to find businesses to research, never as a source for a published fact. A spa whose own site could not be read was left out rather than padded in. The rows below are compiled day-use records, each bannered the same way as every other unverified listing.

Not one menu

These six records are not the same kind of room. True REST is a float spa, not a full traditional day-spa menu. Jaliza's compiled rows are a hair, makeup and laser subset, not a full spa menu. NAMTI, A Spa for You, Sedona's New Day Spa and Tao Foot Spa each print their own services on their own sites. One spa's brochure and its live booking page can print overlapping services at different dollars — that page says so. This page picks no favourite and gives no shared price.

The compiled records

Each listing is the full compiled page: hours, address, printed prices where the spa publishes them, and the date those facts were read. The table under these notes is the same list, side by side. Corrections are free and need no account.

Side by side

Cairn's day spa listings in and around Sedona, ordered by lowest listed price. Times are MST (UTC-07:00).
OperatorPrice (USD)Facts checkedDurationLocationPermit / areaHow to book
Jaliza’s Sedona Luxury Spa & Beauty Lounge$65 to $75 USD per service (prices in other units are not counted)September 12, 2026Not published by the operatorLounge at 2530 W State Route 89A, Suite B2Not stated on their siteonline or by phone
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 12, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
Tao Foot Spa & Massage$75 to $110 USD per sessionSeptember 29, 20261 hour to 1 hour 30 minutesSpa at 2370 W State Route 89A, Suite 3Not stated on their siteby phone
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 29, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
True REST Float Spa (Sedona)$89 USD per sessionSeptember 12, 20261 hourFloat spa at 1910 Arizona 89A, Suite #101Not stated on their siteonline or by phone
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 12, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
Sedona’s New Day Spa$90 to $295 USD per sessionSeptember 12, 202630 minutes to 1 hour 30 minutesSpa at 3004 W State Route 89ANot stated on their siteonline or by phone
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 12, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
NAMTI Spa$109 to $249 USD per session (prices in other units are not counted)September 7, 20261 to 2 hoursMain spa at 60 Tortilla Dr.Not stated on their siteonline or by phone
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 7, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
A Spa for You Sedona Day Spa$130 to $310 USD per sessionSeptember 12, 20261 hour 15 minutes to 1 hour 45 minutesSpa at 30 Kayenta Court, Kayenta PlazaNot stated on their siteby phone or by email
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 12, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator

Prices are the lowest listed price per operator. Full lists of what each one offers, phone numbers, addresses and hours are on each operator's page.

Every listing

What the table shows

The price column shows the lowest compiled printed price for each spa. A listing whose compiled menu is only a printed range still enters that floor and ceiling from the dollars on its own page. True REST is a float spa, not a full traditional day-spa menu; Jaliza's compiled rows are a hair, makeup and laser subset, not a full spa menu. One spa's brochure and its live booking page print overlapping services at different dollars — that page says so.

What is not in this table

Resort hotel spas are out of scope here. A Chamber or Visit Sedona directory listing was used only to find businesses to research, never as a source for a published fact. A spa whose own site could not be read was left out rather than padded in.

Practitioners and licences

Practitioner names appear on a spa's page only where that spa prints them with a role. No Arizona registry has been consulted for these records, and no licence is stated or implied for any spa or therapist.

What unverified means here

These listings are compiled records: every fact was read from the spa's own website on the date shown, and nothing was copied from an aggregator. A listing is marked verified only after a human confirms every fact with the business. Corrections are free and need no account.


Report an error

Found something wrong or out of date? Tell us and we will check it. It is free, there is no account, and you do not have to be the business owner. Corrections go to Thomas Karl at thomas@sedonatechsolutions.com.

Email a correction about Sedona day spas

Opens your email app with the page and a few prompts already filled in. Prefer to write it yourself? Write to thomas@sedonatechsolutions.com directly.