Compared from the record

Where can you get coffee or breakfast in Sedona, and what does it cost?

Cairn lists 9 coffee shop listings with listed prices from $4 to $95 USD in and around Sedona, Arizona. 9 listings were compiled from the operators' own websites and are marked unverified until a human confirms them. Each shop listed here has its own website, and every price and opening time in the table was read from that site, with the date it was checked printed beside it. Some shops print a full menu with prices; one prints its menu with no prices, and one prints its hours without am or pm. The table shows each as it was found. Every listing links to a full page. This comparison was last reviewed on . Each row shows the date that operator's facts were last checked.

Side by side

Cairn's coffee shop listings in and around Sedona, ordered by lowest listed price. Times are MST (UTC-07:00).
OperatorPrice (USD)Facts checkedDurationLocationPermit / areaHow to order
Indian Gardens$4 to $19.50 USD per itemSeptember 7, 2026Not published by the operatorCafe and market at 3951 N SR 89a, Oak Creek CanyonNot stated on their siteonline
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 7, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
Wildflower$4.99 to $21.49 USD per itemSeptember 7, 2026Not published by the operatorThe Shops at Pinon Pointe, 101 Arizona 89ANot stated on their siteonline or walk-in
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 7, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
Local Juicery$65 to $95 USD per cleanse, listed as starting prices (prices in other units are not counted)September 7, 2026Not published by the operatorJuice bar and cafe at 3150 West State Route 89A Suite 5, West SedonaNot stated on their siteonline
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 7, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
Black Potion SedonaNot published by the operator (checked October 5, 2026)October 5, 2026Not published by the operatorBlack Potion Sedona at 841 AZ-179Not stated on their sitewalk-in
Compiled from the operator's site, checked October 5, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
FreeForm Coffee RoastersNot published by the operator (checked October 5, 2026)October 5, 2026Not published by the operatorSedona coffee shop at 411 State Route 179 #7Not stated on their sitewalk-in or online
Compiled from the operator's site, checked October 5, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
Layla's Bakery-CafeNot published by the operator (checked October 5, 2026)October 5, 2026Not published by the operatorLayla's Bakery-Cafe at 3190 W. Hwy 89 Suite 200Not stated on their siteonline or walk-in
Compiled from the operator's site, checked October 5, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
Sedona Coffee HouseNot published by the operator (checked October 5, 2026)October 5, 2026Not published by the operatorSedona Coffee House at 2081 W State Rte 89A Suite 7Not stated on their sitewalk-in
Compiled from the operator's site, checked October 5, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
Sedonuts and CoffeeNot published by the operator (checked September 7, 2026)September 7, 2026Not published by the operatorSedona shop at 2370 AZ-89A #6Not stated on their sitewalk-in
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 7, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
Sunnie's Coffee CompanyNot published by the operator (checked October 5, 2026)October 5, 2026Not published by the operatorSunnie's Coffee Company at 101 N State Rte 89ANot stated on their sitewalk-in
Compiled from the operator's site, checked October 5, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator

Prices are the lowest listed price per operator. Full lists of what each one offers, phone numbers, addresses and hours are on each operator's page.

Every listing

What the table shows

The price column shows the lowest printed menu price for each shop, and the full page lists every item compiled. A shop whose site prints no prices is listed with its hours and its menu names, and its price column says the price is not published. A shop whose site prints hours without am or pm is listed with its hours marked as not published, and its page quotes the printed string. Where a menu prints a price with a size, each size is its own row.

What is not in this table

Shops with no website of their own, or whose domain no longer serves the business, were not compiled; nothing here comes from a directory, a map listing or a review site. A bakery cafe and a juice bar sit in this category alongside coffee and donut shops because each prints coffee on its own menu. One listing is the Sedona location of a multi-location Arizona brand, and its page says so.

Planning the rest of the day

Heading up for a sunrise or sunset at Airport Mesa? The Airport Mesa guide covers which of its three stops you're after and how overlook parking works. Driving up Oak Creek Canyon for West Fork? The West Fork Trail guide carries the current Forest Service closure note.

Licences

No Arizona registry has been consulted for these records, and no health or liquor licence is stated or implied for any shop.

What unverified means here

These listings are compiled records: every fact was read from the shop's own website on the date shown, and nothing was copied from an aggregator. A listing is marked verified only after a human confirms every fact with the business. Corrections are free and need no account.

Further reading

Guides whose answers draw on the same categories as this comparison. Figures on those pages come from the records, not from this table.


Report an error

Found something wrong or out of date? Tell us and we will check it. It is free, there is no account, and you do not have to be the business owner. Corrections go to Thomas Karl at thomas@sedonatechsolutions.com.

Email a correction about Sedona coffee shops

Opens your email app with the page and a few prompts already filled in. Prefer to write it yourself? Write to thomas@sedonatechsolutions.com directly.