
From the Sedona record
Where can you walk into a crystal or metaphysical shop in Sedona, and what does a visit cost?
This is not a ranking, and it is not a vortex tour. A crystal or metaphysical shop in Sedona is a place you walk into — hours and, where a shop prints them, prices live on that shop's own page. The table below is the compiled walk-in list this index holds, dated, without a favourite and without turning a shop named Vortex into a guided tour. Listing facts were compiled 2026-09-18 and re-checked 2026-09-20; the listings stay unverified. Cairn lists 4 crystal & metaphysical shop listings with listed prices from $38 to $68 USD in and around Sedona, Arizona. 4 listings were compiled from the operators' own websites and are marked unverified until a human confirms them. Each shop listed here is a walk-in crystal or metaphysical retail shop. Hours, addresses and, where a shop prints them, prices were read from that shop's own website, with the date those facts were read. This is not a vortex-tour comparison: guided vortex tours live on the tours comparison. Every row is compiled, not yet confirmed, and links to a full page that points at the shop's own site — this index does not sell a stone or a reading. This comparison was last reviewed on . Each row shows the date that operator's facts were last checked.
Walk-in shops, not vortex tours
Nothing on this page is a guided vortex hike, a jeep-to-a-vortex seat, or a tour departure. Those listings are on the tours comparison. A shop that prints the word vortex in its name is still a retail shop here. Cairn does not rate a stone, a reading or an aura photograph.
Not a ranking
Nothing on this page is a review, a best-of list or a recommendation to buy. What a shop has in the case on a given day is that shop's call, said on the phone or printed on that shop's own page — never guessed here.
One Sedona Crystal Vortex record
Sedona Crystal Vortex prints three locations on sedonacrystalvortex.com: Portal, Trade Post and Clock Tower, each daily 10 am–8 pm. They share one compiled record. This page does not add a second or third row for Trade Post or Clock Tower. Reading dollars were not printed in the static HTML of the pages read — still missing on the 2026-09-20 re-check.
Flagstaff is not merged into Crystal Magic Sedona
Crystal Magic's Sedona store page prints 2978 AZ-89A, phone, email and daily 10–6. ZIP is still not printed on that Sedona store page text. Flagstaff is a sister shop on the same site and is not a row on this page. No readings menu is listed, because none was found.
Center toll-free conflict; Awakening ZIP and hours gaps
Center of the New Age re-check 2026-09-20 flagged a toll-free conflict on the same primary pages: the footer's displayed 855-906-6440 versus 888-881-6651 in the body copy and the tap-to-call link. Both are recorded; this index does not pick a winner. The Awakening of Sedona still prints no hours, and keeps the ZIP conflict visible 86326 versus JSON-LD 86336-5654 without picking a winner.
The compiled records
Each listing is the full compiled page: hours, address, printed prices where the shop publishes them, and the date those facts were read (compile 2026-09-18; revision flags dated 2026-09-20). The table under these notes is the same list, side by side. Corrections are free and need no account.
Side by side
| Operator | Price (USD) | Facts checked | Duration | Location | Permit / area | How to book |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Awakening of Sedona | $38 to $68 USD per session | September 20, 2026 | Not published by the operator | Shop at 1575 W State Route 89A Suites C & D | Not stated on their site | by phone or walk-in |
| Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 20, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator | ||||||
| Center of the New Age | Not published by the operator (checked September 18, 2026) | September 20, 2026 | Not published by the operator | Shop at 341 State Route 179, across from Tlaquepaque | Not stated on their site | walk-in or by phone |
| Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 20, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator | ||||||
| Crystal Magic Sedona | Not published by the operator (checked September 18, 2026) | September 20, 2026 | Not published by the operator | Sedona store at 2978 AZ-89A | Not stated on their site | walk-in, online, or by phone |
| Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 20, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator | ||||||
| Sedona Crystal Vortex | Not published by the operator (checked September 18, 2026) | September 20, 2026 | Not published by the operator | Portal at 300 N State Rte 89A | Not stated on their site | walk-in, online, or by phone |
| Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 20, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator | ||||||
Prices are the lowest listed price per operator. Full lists of what each one offers, phone numbers, addresses and hours are on each operator's page.
Every listing
The Awakening of Sedona
$38 to $68 USD per session. Location: Shop at 1575 W State Route 89A Suites C & D. You can walk in or book by phone.
Phone (928) 282-1788.
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 20, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
Center of the New Age
Not published by the operator (checked September 18, 2026). Location: Shop at 341 State Route 179, across from Tlaquepaque. You can walk in or book by phone.
Phone (928) 282-2085.
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 20, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
Crystal Magic Sedona
Not published by the operator (checked September 18, 2026). Location: Sedona store at 2978 AZ-89A. You can walk in or book online or by phone.
Phone (928) 282-1622.
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 20, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
Sedona Crystal Vortex
Not published by the operator (checked September 18, 2026). Location: Portal at 300 N State Rte 89A. You can walk in or book online or by phone.
Phone (928) 282-3388.
Compiled from the operator's site, checked September 20, 2026, not yet confirmed by the operator
What the table shows
The price column shows the lowest compiled printed price for each shop. A listing whose own site prints no dollar price for the compiled offerings keeps that column as not published. The Awakening of Sedona's compiled floor is the printed Aura Photo Reading Basic Report at $38; psychic readings on that site have no printed dollar. Sedona Crystal Vortex readings and Center of the New Age readings and aura photographs have no clean current dollar menu on the pages read.
What is not in this table
Guided vortex tours are not rows here; they are on the tours comparison. Crystal Magic Flagstaff is a sister shop named on Crystal Magic's own site and is not a Sedona row. A Chamber or Visit Sedona directory listing was used only to find businesses to research, never as a source for a published fact. Sedona Crystal Castle is not listed: its own website could not be read when we checked, so no fact about it is published.
What unverified means here
These listings are compiled records: every fact was read from the shop's own website on the date shown, and nothing was copied from an aggregator. A 2026-09-20 primary re-check confirmed reachable shops and flagged remaining gaps; no listing was marked verified. A listing is marked verified only after a human confirms every fact with the business. Corrections are free and need no account.
Report an error
Found something wrong or out of date? Tell us and we will check it. It is free, there is no account, and you do not have to be the business owner. Corrections go to Thomas Karl at thomas@sedonatechsolutions.com.
Email a correction about Sedona crystal and metaphysical shops
Opens your email app with the page and a few prompts already filled in. Prefer to write it yourself? Write to thomas@sedonatechsolutions.com directly.